Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Where do I begin?? This was a great experience! I purchased a IS300 AWD 4/11/24. It was an absolute pleasure working with my new car guy, JOHN KEKLIK. From the second I stepped foot in the parking lot of the dealership, John approached me & was very helpful. He seen what I had my eyes on & made it happen for me! He walked me through everything I had to do with my current car & insurance. I asked him tons of questions, not once did he make me feel like I was a bother! He was very knowledgeable & professional. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

I just had a visit at the McDermott Lexus Dealer and met with John Kelik. He was the most professional courteous kind person that you could ever meet answered all my questions took care of all my concerns followed up with me and made sure that All my questions and concerns were met. I would personally recommend anyone of buying Alex to see John when they go to the dealers the staff there are very courteous and will go out of their way to take care of your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Exceptional experience with John Keklik.If you want a car salesman who truly cares about his customers,is always responsive,and goes the extra mile for you,then John is your guy.I told John that I no longer drive on highways at my age;he said he would drive the new car to my home in Norwalk,and pick up the trade,which he did;as promised,he sent me copies of the papers I signed,including the Title and Registration for the DMV.At my request,John also attached the tender battery lead for me to the new ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My wife and I picked up our new 2024 ES350 Lexus on Monday afternoon 4/15/24. The entire sales experience was excellent. Paul Colicci was our sales representative. He was very knowledgeable of each type of vehicle in stock. He catered to our needs and was very professional. I love the vehicle very much and I am very happy with how Paul conducted the sale. I definitely will recommend McDermott Lexus and recommend Paul Colicci as the person to contact! Craig Crandall Waterbury,CT

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Today we picked up my wife’s new RX 350 FSport. It was recommended that I see Anthony Faustini who has been at McDermott for the last 8 years. From day one, Tony could not do enough to make sure we test drove all the possible RX Models, his knowledge and patience in describing the nuances of each vehicle was second to none. His sincerity in wanting to make sure our final choice was evident in the time he spent with us. We had purchased the first model year of the RX 350 then drifted to the European car route for a number ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

April 11, 2024. I visited the Service Department concerned about my 2015 Rx 350 delayed transmission shifting. Service Advisor Tanya accepted the vehicle for service and provided a NX loaner vehicle. Upon my return, Technician Andrew road tested the vehicle with me driving and everything was fine. Andrew answered my many questions and I left the Service Department very satisfied. Thank you McDermott Lexus.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

We received our TX350 premium today and I wanted to give a referral for those interested. If you are in the northeast part of the country I highly recommend you reaching out to John Keklik at David McDermott Lexus in New Haven, CT. If you have been reading the posts asking about discounts off MSRP, John most likely took a picture of his business card and posted it there. I have been looking since December, and have contacted dealers in my local area (Pittsburgh),my state (PA), and surrounding states. None of them came close to what John was able ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Car Salesman John Keklik had a great attitude and fantastic work ethic. Pleasure of coming to a Lexus Dealership that makes me want to purchase a car unlike another dealership that I went to previously. John was very knowledgeable and kept me up to date on the NX350 that I wanted. Not only that, he let me and my father test drive the vehicle and took it out the lot in less than 2 hours. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Second car purchased here. Great experience both times. Paul (client advisor) was very helpful and guided through the process. Would purchase here again in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Before I begin saying all that is great about my new car, I want to personally thank the professional salesman that made it all happen and that is John Keklik! I have brought and leased many cars in my lifetime and John is one of the very few who was authentic, stayed true to his word of not pressuring me and honestly listened to what my concerns were financially as well as working with me to get me to where I wanted to be in my monthly lease payments. The lease on my Jaguar F Pace was about due and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great sales people and service!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Just recently purchased my new RX350 and Anthony Faustini made this the easiest car transaction ever! He was a pleasure to work with, answered all my questions, and was very efficient. I had an amazing experience purchasing my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My husband and I just purchased a 2024 Lexus Rx 350h. Our Advisor, Rob Semack was excellent. He was an active listener and helped tailor our needs and preferences to a car we selected. He was flexible and responsive to the specific requirements in a car that met our needs. Rob had a positive attitude and devoted much time in reviewing the basic functions and options upon purchase of the car. Rob always made us feel respected, confortable and valued in a non pressured atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Hi - I just bought my 2nd car at McDermott Lexus and love my new car. My sales rep John K. was great. He made the whole process so easy, explained car choices, financing options and car details. It was so effortless. I am very happy with my fully electric RZ. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

My wife was overjoyed when she saw her brand new Lexus with a big huge red bow, what a fantastic purchase experience! John was a great salesman and made every part the transaction worry free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Second Lexus I purchased from Anthony Faustini in the past 2 years. Can’t say enough about Anthony and the purchase experience. I went back to Anthony because of the great first experience with him. No pressure sales. Anthony knows his stuff and works to get you the best deal he can. Definitely recommend going to see Anthony for you next purchase. I couldn’t be helper. Also, special thanks to Greg who helped in the first purchase and with this second purchase. Great team at McDermott.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Yesterday we purchased our fourth Lexus, first one from McDermott Lexus. The experience could not have been smoother, even with us traveling from New York to make our purchase. Our salesperson, John Keklick, was great. John was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered any of our questions quickly and with ease. Chris in finance was also very helpful and friendly. We would highly recommend McDermott Lexus of Nee Haven.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

My husband and I had a wonderful experience with John Keklik this past week. He and his team at McDermott were exceptional and professional. John was so helpful and attentive we bought two cars! We will definitely recommend him to our friends and family!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Tanya is amazeballs! She makes me feel so comfortable and taken care of when I'm there.... even when I'm waiting forever!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

I wanted to say Thank you to Ryan Mariano for bringing my all weather mats and helping me to better know my new RX350H Lexus! He helped me to link up my garage door to my vehicle. He was very helpful in setting up different things in my car to make my life easier. I JUST LOVE MY NEW LEXUS ! ❤️

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Today I bought my first Lexus. My sales associate Paul Colicci provided the absolute best car buying experience. He was friendly, knowledgeable and happily answered all my questions. At the end of the appointment Paul walked me through the vehicle features, and helped pair my phone. 5 star service! In fact, everyone on staff made my husband and I feel welcome. Thank you Sales Associate Paul, Sales Manager Jim and Chris in Finance for making today so enjoyable. I will recommend David McDermott Lexus of New Haven to anyone in the market, and I will absolutely be a repeat customer when ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I recently worked with John P and Chris in finance to lease a new vehicle. John is very laid back, never made me feel rushed and the process was extremely comfortable!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great experience with McDermott Lexus, especially Rob Semack who made the purchase of our 2022 ES 350 very pleasurable. He is the consummate professional who went out of his way to accommodate our needs. We recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Lexus.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Just bought my first Lexus here. Best car buying experience ever for me. Anthony Faustini was great to deal with. Very professional and personable. No hassle, no pressure, excellent price and trade allowance.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2024

This is my 5th Lexus RX that I purchased through David McDermott Lexus. Every experience has been a pleasure. No hassle, no haggle. Best price up front. I've experienced other dealers... There's no comparison. Simply great!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

We just bought a Lexus RX from Anthony Faustini and had a fantastic experience! Everyone at the dealership was honest, helpful and worked with us to secure a loan. It is the perfect car for our growing family and we LOVE it. Thank you 🙏🏼

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Just purchased a new Lexus and the experience was smooth and very easy. I worked with John Keklik who was just amazing. He found the car I was looking for, got back to me immediately, was great communicating during the process and was just an overall pleasure to work with. John Keklik is the guy you want to see. No pressure selling at all. Pick up was very smooth and out the door in an hour. Entire staff from John Keklik, Jim Millhouse and Chris Lucatino in the business office truly made this car buying experience an excellent one. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I purchased a pre-owned Audi Q5 at the end of December and worked with John Peschell who was so wonderful. He was very straightforward and helpful and made my car buying experience so easy and not stressful at all. The entire dealership was also very friendly and courteous when my husband and I were there. The head manager of the dealership was very accommodating and so easy to work with as well. I would highly recommend John and this dealership to anyone who is looking to purchase either a new Lexus or a pre-owned vehicle. Their pre-owned selection is on ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2024

Go see John Keklik for all your new and preowned car needs

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Very friendly and straightforward

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Trying to contact a service advisor about my older Lexus.. Called 4 Lexus dealers , either waited forever and then voicemail, or a scheduler who knew little. Called McDermott and was able to speak directly with a service advisor who I rated 5 stars- understood my questions, great technical knowledge, and was very honest with helpful advice and no service sell. If I were closer I would use McDermott.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

This was the easiest car transaction I’ve ever had. Anthony Faustini was a pleasure to work with, answered all my questions, and was very transparent. I had an amazing experience purchasing my new car. Thank you Anthony.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I bought my first Lexus resently from David McDermott.The staff were very friendly and Giovanni was the best dealer.He was very accommodating to our needs and very helpful and friendly. If you need a Lexus this is the place and ask for Geovanni !! You will not regret ! If i can i would love to give 10 star not 5 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

I bought a car at McDermott dealership, I recommend it to everyone! Thank you very much to Anthony Faustini, he is a very good specialist. Helped me with all the documents! And a huge thank you to all the employees at this car dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

McDermott Lexus is a great automobile dealership. All of the staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. They are also most knowledgeable about the products and services that they offer. They made the process of purchasing a vehicle from them seamless, smooth and effortless. It was actually a pleasant experience and I walked out of there feeling good, happy and confident with my purchase . I didn’t feel like I was taken advantage of. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is in the market for a Lexus.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had a great time and experience here at McDermott Lexus. I needed a new family suv and Paul helped me out greatly very friendly, informative, and professional. He showed me a Rx350 and i fell in love on the spot knew it was the right car for the family! If you guys ever need a new vehicle David McDermott lexus is the place to go make sure you go in and see Paul he will make the decision and transition into a new vehicle so easy. Once again thank you McDermott and thank you Paul !

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

John keklik, sold me my new NX350 on January 22, 2024. I was very pleased with how professional and organized he was in handling my paperwork, answering all my questions regarding operation of vehicle, and follow - up calls to ensure I was comfortable were welcomed too. John was very pleasant to work with and I would highly recommend him to future buyers.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Paul Colicci was super helpful, not pushy, down to earth and helped us have a smooth transaction. Paul even continued to help after the fact, as we bought our car from out of state. The whole team were pleasant and made the day feel special. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

I recently bought a new TX from this dealership and my buying experience was amazing. I'm from new NY and choose dealership. I didn't mind two hours driving after I speaking to client advisor John Keklik because he understood me over the phone what I want and Whenever I was at dealership he able to bring me a good offer to me and I was very happy with his services. Highly recommend client advisor John Keklik.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

I had a really great experience at David McDermott Lexus of New Haven, Paul Colicci was so awesome. He even answered my calls on his day off, I’m super thankful for all of his help and effort. He went above and beyond to keep the process running smoothly and efficiently for me. I visited so many dealers during my search for a new car and this is the one I chose and can recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

The best dealership, the best customer service always well taken care of. My needs are met, heard and beyond

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

John Keklick was my salesman at McDermott Lexus and he made the purchase of my RX350 easy and a pleasant experience.. I like his personality which stands out above the rest. He’s knowledgeable and honest

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

I had a very pleasant purchasing experience managed by John Keklik, who helped me navigate the process of buying a car at a dealership in another state. Honest, helpful and easy to deal with. Thank you, John!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Great experience here, walked inside after briefly browsing around outside and John Peschell greeted me with a big, welcoming smile. Easy-going, informative, communicative and personable John made me want to buy a car here. I saw a car I was interested in, John was no pressure we took it for a ride and had some nice conversation as well. I ended up buying the car, John was great got me everything I needed...also had a nice experience with Jim (Sales Manager) and also Chris (Business Manager) everyone made it a nice seamless transaction! Was very nice to have a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Rob Semack was an awesome guy and made buying a car a very pleasant experience, crazy right?! But it's true and I can't say enough about how easy it was with no pressure! Highly recommend dealing with him if you need a new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

John K Has excellent customer service! Made my experience at Lexus phenomenal ,smooth, easing going #1 Car Guy

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

If anyone needs a car and a great car guy who was a pleasure to work with and knows about all cars, please go see John keklik this guy is patient and very professional it was an absolute pleasure to work with him thank you again .

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

John Keklik, salesperson, provided excellent service in all aspects of selling a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, helpful and personable and made my purchase carefree.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

A special thank you to McDermott Lexus for an excellent purchasing experience. Our client adviser, Paul Colicci, went beyond in in accommodating our request.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2024

A special thank you to McDermott Lexus for an excellent purchasing experience. Our client adviser, Paul Colicci, went beyond in accommodating our request.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

My experience at David McDermott Lexus of New Haven has been truly a delightful experience. From start to finish everyone on the McDermott team could not be more welcoming and accommodating. Ronnie, my salesman could not of been more professional. He was amazingly attentive, thorough in all aspects of my trade-in and purchase of my brand new 2023 IS 350. I am so grateful I landed at this dealership. Never a moment of feeling pressured to make a decision. I cannot thank Ronnie enough for all is help and guidance. His attention to detail is impressive. I wish everyone at McDermott a ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Had great experience, John Keklik was my sales guy, super friendly and knowledgeable. I’m Loving the new car! If anyone is in the market of buying a new car reach out to John he will make sure you are taken care of and 100% satisfied..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Had great experience, John Keklik was my sales guy, super friendly and knowledgeable. I’m Loving the new car! If anyone is in the market of buying a new car reach out to John he will make sure you are taken care of and 100% satisfied..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Great experience, Paul was our sales person, super friendly and helpful. Love my new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

I'm so happy with the customer care I received from Anthony Faustini, and the entire team at David McDermott Lexus. I absolutely love my new RX! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Took a group of High School students to this Lexus dealership to learn about credit and purchasing a car. Jim and his entire staff were amazing. They treated the students with such respect, patience, and hospitality. They even fed them breakfast! Our students learned so much and can't wait to talk with Jim again! Thank You David McDermott Lexus of New Haven!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

A Fun Day at David McDermott Lexus of New Haven! I had the most fantastic time at David McDermott Lexus of New Haven last Saturday while test driving the Lexus LC 500 for my upcoming 50th birthday. I'm on the hunt for a cool convertible, and this experience was just what I needed. Paul Colicci and the General Manager, Jim Millhouse, were absolute gems throughout the day. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, they made me feel like a VIP. Paul, my sales rep, was like a car encyclopedia, answering all my questions with a smile. The test ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Ronny Torres was very good and attentive about helping me purchase may car I would recommend him highly

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I purchased my NX250 in October and dealt with Anthony Faustini who was a pleasure to work with and made my purchasing experience a breeze. He even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule since I was coming from MA. He took the to set up my iphone and go over all the features in the car so i was comfortable driving home. He followed up on my experience , I would highly recommend working with Anthony!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Paul Colicci was absolutely great assisting us in picking out our first Lexus SUV! The whole dealership was so friendly too! Would buy a car here again, for sure.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Excellent experience with Ronny Torres! Very knowledgeable and professional. Loving our RX 350*****

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Prompt and professional service from start to finish! I love my new Lexus 🙂 Ask for John Peschell You won’t be disappointed .

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2023

Was a great experience. My sales guy Pauli was great and the whole crew made you feel so special. Highly recommend the place for people in the market to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

We bought our new 2024 Lexus NX 350 from McDermott Lexus of New Haven a week ago and we absolutely love it. We also could not be happier with the sales team and how they made the car buying experience actually enjoyable. Our special thanks go to our sales advisor John Peschell who was wonderful, knowledgeable, professional, and attentive. He answered all our questions and was prompt in his communications. Both John Peschell and manager Jim Millhouse were fantastic and made us feel like part of the family. Overall it was a great experience and we highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2023

I purchased a 2024 Lexus UX last week from Anthony Faustino. I was treated intelligently and my concerns were understood and taken into consideration. Anthony and Jim also made my buying experience fun and I'm happy with my decision. Hugs all around when the sale was complete. Thanks Anthony 😊

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Great service department.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Had a great experience shopping at McDermott Lexus, was very fortunate to work with Anthony, who was very professional and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. Never felt pressured or overwhelmed during this entire process. Anthony listened and worked with me throughout the whole process. Will definitely recommend this dealership to who is in market for a Lexus.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I had a fantastic experience working with John Keklik at McDermott of New Haven. From the moment I stepped onto the lot, he was attentive, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. He took the time to understand my needs, answered all my questions and guided me through the car-buying process with professionalism and transparency. Thanks to his expertise I found the perfect vehicle for my needs. I highly recommend John Keklik to anyone looking for a top-notch car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

I Just Would Like To Give A Huge Shout Out To The McDermott Lexus Of New Haven Family! In Particular, 🗣Paul Colicci! 🤗 I Truly Appreciate You And All That You Did For Me!! Especially The Down To Earth Vibe You Displayed Along With The Professionalism That Comes With The Job! Well Done Paul!! Well Done!!🤩🤩🤩 I Bought A Smooth Sexy 6 Speed Honda Accord Going Everywhere Fast From McDermott Lexus Of New Haven, And I Almost Felt Like I Was Leaving In One Of Theirs🫣 If That Makes Sense? 🤩😝 I’m Truly Grateful To Have Met You Paul And Thank You ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Choosing a beautiful car is a good thing but maintain the car is an other thing. But if you have a Lexus you should be at peace if you go for service at Lexus dealership East Haven. I love my Lexus, I also like some other luxury brand but the service team New Haven convince me to stay with Lexus. They communicate well with you and they want to make sure you have a good experience and enjoy your car. Tania is the best when she receive me.. she explain everything in details to me. Bravo Lexus service team.. you ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

The sales and financial people at McDermott were professional, personable, and attuned to our interests and wishes! We came away with the perfect Pre-owned Certified Lexus for us! Couldn't be happier! Thank you McDermott!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

I stopped in just to look around and get an idea as I knew I needed to upgrade and get a new car soon…. Paul made this experience very smooth and easy. He was so personable and friendly I really didn’t think I would have been leaving there with anything and here I am driving out in my new car! When I came in to finalize everything Paul came in on his day off and made sure everything was ok! Not only did they put a big bow on my car but I had the honor of cutting Paul’...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Great dealership. Professional a d friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Always outstanding service. They always go out of their way to be accommodating.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2023

I worked primarily with Anthony but everyone I met with at the dealership was first class. they were professional, honest and respectful of my time. I highly recommend shopping there.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Great service experience with Anthony! Left with a smile. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Great service as always. Anthony kept me up to date from start to finish

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Anthony Faustini was very patient and transparent, he helped us all the way through and ensured that we were satisfied. He’s a real one guys! Thank you again Anthony!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

We had a wonderful experience purchasing our new car. Rob Semack was fantastic to work with. He was knowledgeable, honest and patient. I am really enjoying the car. It's beautiful.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Purchasing my Lexus from David McDermott Lexus was a seamless experience from start to finish. Our Salesperson, John Peschell was awesome to work with. His friendliness and knowledge of Lexus vehicles was top rate. He was a pleasure to work with and he was the main reason that we purchased my Lexus from this dealership. He made everything so straightforward and easy. I LOVE my RX350!!! Thank you John and McDermott Lexus.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2023

I’ve had my 2024 NX 350 for just about a week now, and I loveeee it! Shout out to John Keklik and the whole team for making the buying process seamless from start to finish. Authenticity, clear communication, and attention to detail is what made this experience the absolute best. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Worked with Anthony Faustini based on fellow google reviews. He is straightforward, honest and knowledgeable. Please find him if you would like a stress-free experience at Lexus!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Jeffery Benton in sales goes out of his way to make sure you get the best value. He is very helpful and very well informed which helped me make a more intelligent decision. McDermott as a dealership is excellent on building relationships with customers. They pyt the customer's best interest first!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2023

Few months ago I was Comfirm that I have HIV virus and ever since then I have been on research on how I will get rid of this illness but on one faithful day i saw someone testifying about DR Lawson and Was saying that she was cured from herpes virus and also I quickly copy his email address and I emailed him and he told me that I need to get some herbs which i purchased, and he also told me that his herbal medicine is going to take two weeks plus to cure me from HIV and behold ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Anthony Faustini who sold me my dream car! He never pressured me and wanted to make sure I got the car I really wanted. He was incredibly kind, patient, funny, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with! He even made my dream come true of seeing my car with a big red bow on it when I came to pick it up! Every detail was perfect and although I like the Lexus, I came back because I wanted to work with him… he is my official sales associate for life! Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

I'm pleased to leave a positive review for Anthony Faustino. We stopped at the dealership to look at a new car to confirm that the back seat wouldn't work for our grandchildren. Anthony approached us, and rather than trying to convince us that the model would work, suggested an option (a certified model) that met our needs and price point. Anthony is personable, made us feel that he was on our side and was very responsive with texts, calls & emails.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

When I first stopped in to David McDermott Lexus of New Haven to look at vehicles I was greeted shortly thereafter by Mr. David Julian. I told him what type of vehicle I was interested in along with features. His service approach was definitely customer centered. He did not try to rush me or "sell" me a vehicle I wasn't interested in. He took the information I shared and began emailing me specs on models he thought I might like. In the end I purchased a vehicle I am extremely happy with. Stop by David McDermott Lexus ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Susan Pollack is truly amazing. Willing to find out information on the fly, put little to no pressure to buying first time I’ve not felt someone be super pushy, made me feel welcome. ASK FOR SUSAN!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2023

Quality service, completed as promised.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Excellent, friendly service. Not only did they wash the car but they also cleaned the interior seats and floormats.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2023

Susan Pollack was an amazing person to work with! I saw an used Audi in the lot that sparked my interest and needed to take it for a spin. She was very knowledgeable about the car and cars in general. She has worked for many dealerships in the past and explained the car well. I was unsure and she texted me more options without being pushy. I recommend her highly.


Leave Us A Review